Filter by
  • Abdel N

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Was very good

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    September 27, 2021
    Hello Nino, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Sherry F

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2021
    Fast, friendly service team

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    September 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Angel W

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2021
    Awesome service!!!

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    September 25, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Freeland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • James D

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    The service department has always done a good job when we have come in for service and we appreciate the way they keep us updated on routine service recommendations.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    September 24, 2021
    Hello James, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Carol W

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Taylor Gardner is the best, always treated with respect.Problem with my car was identified, part ordered and done in a few days.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    September 24, 2021
    Hello Carol, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Thomas M

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Excellent service department rep (Denny)! They diagnosed my car issue & took care of me quickly.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    September 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Freeland Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael S

    LA VERGNE, TN | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Certain things they said they were going to take care of they didn't

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback, Michael. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at 615-731-3000 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Daija G

    LATHRUP VILLAGE, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Ltd
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Taylor was really nice and hel

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    September 22, 2021
    Hello Daija, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jj B

    MURFREESBORO, TN | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Always professional and friendly!

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    September 20, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Freeland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Cedric T

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Very bad

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    September 20, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (615) 823-5156 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.