Filter by
  • Adeline N

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2022
    Nice staff and very accomodating

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    January 25, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Freeland Chevrolet!
  • Juan V

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    Good

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    January 25, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • David K

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    Scheduling my vehicle service was met by challenge after challenge. My first call was made on January 6th. I asked about scheduling a time on January 8th to have my car checked out. I was told to come on in at any time on January 8th. When I arrived at 8:30AM on January 8th I was told that the EV tech was not working that day. I then made an appointment for 8:30AM on Monday, January 10. When I dropped my car off I was told I'd receive an update around lunchtime. At 2:30PM I called the service center and was told the EV tech didn't get a chance to look at my car but would get to it on Tuesday. I texted on Tuesday morning for an updated timeline. Cyndi called and informed me that the EV Tech was in training for the next two days and to check back on Thursday, January 13. I talked with Cyndi on Thursday and was told that my car would for pickup on Saturday morning. I arrived at the service center on Saturday morning to pick up my car. Unfortunately my new charger was not on site. I asked if I could take my car and have someone bring the charger to me when it arrived. I was told yes. On Monday, January 17 Cyndi called and let me know my charger had arrived but that no one was available to bring it my way. I drove back to Antioch to pick up the charge. As a make good Cyndi offered free tire rotation and balance the next time it is needed. All's well that ends well but it was a frustrating process to get my repairs taken care of.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    January 24, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to contact our Service Manager at 615-731-9494 or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Keith L

    SMYRNA, TN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Brought my truck in for oil change and to check a load noise developing in the front end when going over rough roads. Taylor Gardner was extremely informative on what was done and a pleasure to work with. Although the issue was not resolved, Taylor explained the repair that was done and urged me to bring it back if that did not fix the issue.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    January 21, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Freeland Chevrolet.
  • Emily E

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Taylor in the service department is the absolute best! He saved me from being taken advantage of at a tire shop near my house and went out of his way to help me get a tire ordered and put on my car all by the next day and for half the price the other place was going to charge me. I can't say enough great things about Taylor and honestly all the people I've encountered at Freeland Chevrolet. Thank you all so much for all you do!

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    January 18, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.
  • Wendy S

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Everyone was so nice . I like on how I didn’t have to wait for a long time. I got in and out didn’t have to wait long.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    January 18, 2022
    Wendy, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Joseph L

    BRENTWOOD, TN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Oil change was completed in a reasonable time. Acceptable wait.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    January 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Jeremy S

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Cydni was great and helped me throughout the process of getting my truck fixed. It took forever for them to get the part, but they fixed it quickly and made sure I was satisfied with everything.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    January 17, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.
  • Jane D

    OLD HICKORY, TN | 2011 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Called the Service department, spoke with Denny regarding my Chevy Volt and was assured this dealership had two qualified electric vehicle technicians. My car was towed in and Denny immediately assisted me taking time to discuss what codes were reported. I felt comfortable that this dealership would be able to service my car in a timely manner. First thing the next day Denny called to inform me what the technicians had found and what they needed to do I was very pleased at the quick attention to the car. My car was ready before noon and I appreciate knowing that this dealership is where I will be returning for my cars needs from now on. I am new to the area and someone who also drives a volt had recommended this dealership to me and I am grateful.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    January 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gina P

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    No appointment for Service.all walk in. Arrived at dealership at 6:30am, 2 cars ahead ( parked over night), several cars arrived n parked behind me. It took 1 hour n 45 mins. Other cars who were behind me theirs was done ahead of mine. What gives.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    January 14, 2022
    Gina, Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. Please reach out to Richard Purcell at 615-731-9494 so we can work towards a resolution.