Filter by
  • Pablo S

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    They don’t apply the coupon

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    November 29, 2022
    Pablo, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please contact our Service Manager at 615-731-9494 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Bryson W

    LA VERGNE, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    Frank was excellent he was very helpful and professional.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    November 9, 2022
    Hi Bryson, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Frank! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Minerva C

    MURFREESBORO, TN | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 2, 2022
    Exellelent

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    November 2, 2022
    Hi Minerva, Thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Amy W

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 31, 2022
    Angie is excellent with a professional attitude and excellent customer service she goes the extra mile

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    October 31, 2022
    Hi Amy, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Freeland Chevrolet
  • Latoya D

    MOUNT JULIET, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2022
    Frank provided assistance from beginning to end! 10 out of 10

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    October 27, 2022
    Hi LaToya, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about Frank! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Stephen B

    MURFREESBORO, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2022
    BEST SERVICE FOR CHEVY IN NASHVILLE!

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    October 23, 2022
    Hi Stephen, We are so happy to read such a great review about Freeland Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jerly R

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Good attention

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    October 19, 2022
    Hi Jerly, Thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Chase J

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Fine experience. The battery not coming in when it was supposed to & having to go a full day without my car brought the experience down some, but that’s no fault of the dealership.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    October 11, 2022
    Hi Chase, We really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ester L

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2022
    my experience was good

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    October 9, 2022
    Hi Ester, Thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • David S

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    took a little longer than normal but they had a lot of vehicles in that day. I still received excellent service.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    October 6, 2022
    Hi David, We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!