Filter by
  • Mindy B

    SMYRNA, TN | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Was able to make appt online. Even though they were behind I was able to get my car fixed the same afternoon within a few hours. Staff was super friendly. Lotsa of areas to wait, outside and inside both. Was happy for vending machines too.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    June 29, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Bret B

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Taylor did an excellent job!

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    June 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Freeland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Ismael O

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Always get taken care of fast

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    June 28, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kristen D

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    My experience was awesome!

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    June 23, 2022
    Hi Kristen, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Freeland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Lloyd M

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Great

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    June 16, 2022
    Hi Lloyd, Thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Mary L

    BRENTWOOD, TN | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Great experience - not running on time but made it up to us.

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    June 15, 2022
    Hi Mary, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Melissa D

    LAWRENCEBURG, TN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2022
    Angie was great

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    June 12, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Freeland Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Brittnee K

    SMYRNA, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    It took a while?! 2hrs for oil change and balance and rotate tires But communication was good and they helped me use a coupon

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    June 11, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Freeland Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marlene J

    NASHVILLE, TN | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    best play I have usedWhite dealing with auto

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    June 9, 2022
    Hi Marlene, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Luis R

    ANTIOCH, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Tiempo razonable, buen trabajo

    Response from Freeland Chevrolet

    June 9, 2022
    Hello Luis, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!