Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman, he did an amazing job in getting me into my new vehicle. I will definitely be recommending him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great Salesman! Very nice and helpful . I had a great experience buying my Impala that I love love love! They got me a great deal ! I highly recommend Freeland Chevrolet Superstore in Antioch !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Carlos was amazing but more important he was honest upfront and I really appreciated that. The time I was there he was very kind and courteous. At the end of the evening I pulled off with what I wanted and how I wanted it..THANKS CARLOS!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Jordan is the absolute best Salesman and Dallas the finance manager makes sure you are taken care of. This was a pleasant experience. I do not think I will ever do business with anyone else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Chris made the process smooth and easy! Very up front and open on every aspect. He understood my goals in getting a new vehicle and met those goals. I would def buy from Freeland and Chris again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Angie was a absolute pleasure to work with. We started chatting over the phone, she urged me to come in considering this was the last Silverado 3500 they had on the lot at the time and so I did. We met worked out all the numbers and I left with my dream truck. Richie Vanno

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Fast and easy process as well as a very knowledgeable about his products. Would highly recommend to any body. In addition very laid back, not pushy and helped us make the best choice for our family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Tommy Poston is a great kind person. He treated us with respect and did not push anything on us. Definitely not your typical “car salesman”. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I didn't have to opportunity of visiting the dealer however my experience was one of the best and I have purchased over 30 cars in my lifetime. Tommy is experienced, professional and above all honest and trustworthy. He met me to deliver the car at least 200 miles from his dealership. I couldn't have asked for a better salesman. If you need a vehicle, he is the MAN!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Shawn was a great help this morning when I dropped my car off to be looked at and fixed he was very prompt and Kept in communication with me to let me know the issue and how long it may take for him to look at my car he was very polite and friendly and showed excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

I had my car repaired here during the Pandemic and used their pick up and delivery service. From the first to last call, everything was unbelievably easy and professional. Everyone was courteous and made the process much more simple than expected during a time when everything seems much more complicated than usual. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Great customer service, friendly staff, and timely service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Shawn Carver is an amazing service consultant. He helped me navigate a plethora of needs (several thousand dollars worth of service) with the same interest as if the vehicle was his very own. I was thoroughly impressed with his degree of knowledge and insightful line of questions geared toward getting every possible issue and areas of concern addressed. He not only made sure we covered things in detail but ensured I had transportation after drop-off and called me later the same day (twice) with updates then followed up with voicemail and a text when I didn't return his call ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Tommy Poston was my salesman,,, I highly recommend him...i live 2 hours away made deal over phone... when I arrived he met me at door with keys.. a 5 STAR EXPERIENCE..thanks again Tommy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Great salesperson! Went above and beyond in helping us locate the vehicle we wanted. Would highly recommend her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Just can’t say enough great things about the service department especially my service advisor Taylor and Carole they kept me updated every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

The buying experience was a GREAT one with Freeland. Shaun and Arod were very helpful throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

Surprisingly this is a rather large dealership and had excellent service during the process of trying to find the vehicle I was looking for the salesman was talking with me on a sunday and has even been in touch a couple times since I've drove off the lot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I brought my truck in for a recall today. Todd Ford was great. He was so personable and made me feel right at home. While I was waiting, I watched him help a gentleman that had just bought a new truck and had some questions about it. Todd was so helpful and patient in every way. What a gift to my day....thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Shawn Carver was an awesome service advisor. Took my car in today for something that concerned me. He helped calm my nerves, was very patient, professional, and even explained things I had no idea about. Make an appointment with him you will not be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

I traded for a new 2019 Transverse and purchased a 2019 Impala for my wife on different days. Tommy Poston absolutely went out of his way to make it pleasent and even funny experience. When I told him I was not happy with the way the Impala was cleaned up he personally washed the car himself. Also when we learned the Impala only had one FOB he purchased one from the parts department with his own credit card against my objection. Left Freeland Cheverlet feeling like I had made a new friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I had preconceived ideas about used car salespeople, but Tommy Poston at Freeland Chevrolet superstore put those ideas to rest. He was kind, resourceful and extremely helpful! He worked with me so that I stayed on budget and got a car that I actually like and Tommy was mindful that I needed to get rid of the rental car I was driving. Thank you so much Tommy and I hope Pamela will be as pleased as I am!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Tommy Poston was outstanding. His honesty, integrity and sincere effort to make sure I was completely satisfied was impressive. He was a down to earth person that likes to help others. I highly recommend Tommy to anyone that wants to experience what it is like to work with a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Mr.Poston provided us with such excellent customer care. He made my family feel so welcomed. I would highly recommend him as one of the best Sales Executives. If you need a new vehicle go see Tommy and he will take good care of with honesty and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Tommy Poston was our sales rep and he was great to work with. No hassle or pushiness into a vehicle. The paperwork process was easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Steve Uria was amazing! He didn’t stop helping me until i was finally aproved. I didn’t mind waiting because he was doing all he could to help me. That’s awesome cutomer service! I recommend my family to steve as well as my friends! He was so helpful and understanding!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2019

Service was performed well and staff was courteous and kind?I?ve known them so long, they feel like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

John was great. It took us a few weeks to make a decision and John was so patient and answered all of our questions and eased nerves when spending so much money. He took the time to explain everything and was great through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Yesterday(February 18,2019) We purchased a new car. My husband had spoken over the phone with Mr. Tommy Poston on several occasions about what I wanted in a car. He was the kindest and most sincere car salesman that I have ever dealt with in all my years of buying cars. No high pressure sales at all and brought me several finance options to choose from. They also gave me the most money for my trade in than I had been offered by anyone. The entire experience was pleasant and painless. We had shopped locally and tried to purchase close to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Ed was extremely helpful via text when I started looking for a suburban for our growing family. He was friendly and quick to reply. We met with Ed and although a lengthy process (as any car buying experience is) he worked with us when we weren't satisfied with an amount and was extremely accommodating to us and our three kids. He also checked in with me after the purchase to make sure we were happy and if we needed anything additional. We never felt pressured and his professionalism, courtesy and friendliness were greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

John made the process so easy-from his first contact with me until I drove off the late it was very easy. He was kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

My first time buying a car by myself, headache free and very friendly. Wasn’t pressured and left happy! Will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

John was very helpful from the start. very transparent and easy to work with. I do not like pushy sales people and refuse to buy from them. You won't have to worry about that here. They provide the options and let you decide what works best. They gave me time to think over my decision without the harassing follow up calls and that is what made me precede with this dealership. They are flexible in working with all credit types as well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

Best place to buy a vehicle thank you Arod and the freeland Team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Ed was absolutely phenomenal from beginning to end. I couldn’t be more pleased with the attention to detail and effort he put into making this process seem less. We will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

He Help Me Get A Good Suv And I Been Looking Everywhere For One And Tommy Was The Only One Who Could Pull It Through All The Other Places Kept Telling Me No He Was Very Friendly and Nice If You Want. A Good Car Freeland Chevrolet Superstore Is The Place To Go And Tommy Poston Is The Person You Want To See!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Salesman Ed Dennington was a great help to me..I was looking for my 16yr old daughter a 1st car and he helped me so much..the experience was great an I would definitely recommend Ed to anyone needing a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Working With Ed At Freelaand Chevrolet Was A Great Experience. The Process Was Super Long But Worth The Wait. Ed Made The Whole Process So Simple. He Also Was Able To Secure Me An Amazing Deal On A 2018 Chevy Cruze LT With A Ton Of Great Futures . Definitely Ask For Ed When Going To Freeland-Hickory Hollow, He Knows His Stuff And Treats You With Respect , Overall Ed Provided Perfect Sales And Customer Service Skills “WE WANT ED”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Tommy was the best salesman I ever had. He was truly caring and kind. Down to earth, nothing phoney about him. The process of the paper work went very smooth too. I would recommend Tommy to anyone that’s looking for a Chevy car🌼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Great experience. Made the deal with Ed and must say he is the nicest salesperson I have ever met. He was honest and very attentive from the very beginning; he even came in on his day off to finish the process and waited for me despite being a little late. The car was cleaned and detailed prior to arrival. I live in NJ and I know I would have not obtained the same kind of service there. I look forward to taking a drive back down for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

I was very impressed with the salesman we had when I purchased my new 2018 Chevrolet Silverado. Tom Poston was very good with this sale. He was very informative on the vehicle I was looking at and did not put any kind of pressure to purchase this truck. He answered all my questions. I would definitely do business with Mr. Poston again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

My husband and I bought a new Tahoe and Denny was just amazing with helping us find the perfect vehicle in our price range. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Our trip to Freeland started with a call from Ed Dennington. He was answering a request from online about a car we were interested in. He was the pnly dealership salesperson who left a message that was detailed and concise about our request. He even suggested several cars he could get local for us. I called him back and set an appointment. When we met him he was very polite and very open with how he sold cars. His honesty was the main reason we purchased a vehicle. He found us a service car that met our request and worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Just purchased my first vehicle in the United States from chevrolet freeland. The sales experience with Denny Kaufman was so easy and professional. I strongly recommend the freeland dealer and the salesman Denny Kaufman. Won't look anywhere else when am on the market for a vehicle , fair price ,honest, helpful sales person, excellent customer service, and i ferl valued as a first time customer. Keep up the good work DENNY KAUFMAN .You make the impossible possible and easy .Thank You so very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Tommy Poston and Ron Simms were very polite, informative, and not pushy at all. They are very refreshing compared to some of my recent experiences at other dealerships. Mr. Freeland should be very proud to have people like this working for him. I did not mean to leave out also Danny Funk who was very informative! Keep up the good work. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

Excellent experience. Thank you for helping our family Denny! We were in need of a car pretty badly and I reached out to this dealership. So glad I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

What a great place to get a car. They really have great people working there. They are so friendly and helpful and the place was so clean. They really take pride in their work. Plus Tommy Boston stay late to help make sure we were comfortable with the new car. He will always have our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Denny and everyone at Freeland were friendly and helpful. Communication was straightforward and the entire experience was frictionless. I would definitely recommend Denny and the dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

I was looking for a Subaru and found the perfect one here at Freeland and when I called to talk pricing, Tommy Poston helped me over the phone and then later that day when I was able to get out there. He was attentive to my requests for my car and answered all my questions. He even let me take the car for two days to give it a whirl. Obviously I loved it because it’s now mine. So go see Tommy at Freeland for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Tom Poston was extremely pleasant and easy to work with. I really felt like we were working together, which is different than anything I’ve experienced before. Will be going back there from now on and so will my family! Thanks Tom!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

The deal went really well! Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Thanks!! I bought a new Chevrolet Silverado. They took my truck in on trade. Fun experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Denny was a wonderful salesman. He worked hard to get me everything I needed. A very pleasant person to be around. I will but from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

From the moment I walked in everyone was so attentive and friendly. Everyone there is very helpful. They take lots of pride in their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

No hassle best way to purchase in my opinion used email, 2 phone calls, sent pics and got approved and the price was what I was told no surprises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Richard ensured that I left with car that I wanted! He was very knowledgeable and patient during the process! I definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to go to freeland and talk with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018

The efficiency and courteousness is top notch. Call ahead or walk in, I have always been WELL taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

My Experience buying at Freeland was fantastic,Mr Tommy poston is very friendly and professionally he did a excellent job helping me to get my dream truck that I always wanted I recommended this dealer to anyone who’s thinking about a new raid make sure you see Tommy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Mr Poston was quick professional and to the point never felt like I got the run around or up sold. Walked away with exactly what my family needed awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Jacob is friendly, honest, helpful, and courteous. My husband and I weren't sure what to expect but he made the process easy. He treated us like friends. It couldn't have been much better. Thanks. Tonia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Had a great buying experience with the help of Tommy who walked me through every step of the process. This was my first time buying a new car and freedland made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Everyone in the building asked how we were doing today. Our sales rep Carlos was fantastic and the rest of the service team were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Great car buying experience! Tommy is awesome and does a great job of understanding what you are looking for and helping you get the deal you want. If you need a vehicle, go see Tommy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

We went in to purchase a new car for myself and ended up with the best salesman ever and bought mine plus my step son a truck, all thanks to Tommy Poston. Very polite, honest, straight forward, most helpful, and sweetest sales person you could ever hope to meet. We didn’t just buy a car and a truck, we made a friend for life...... Thank you Tommy Poston for everything. Please ask for this guy and you will have the best experience ever and a friend for life also. Thanks, Kim Hay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

We traded a car in & I believe we got a really great deal and sales person Tommy was honest & straightforward and went above and beyond with taking care of small things we asked for, Very easy to deal with and felt very well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Very enthusiastic to work with. Very passionate doing his job. Tried to help you out in every way he can! Will definately recommend to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Went in just to see how much they would offer for my vehicle and it was so good I ended up trading it in. Alex was very informative and helpful. He was not pushy like some sales people can be and I appreciated that. Very nice young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

The guys at this dealership were all super helpful when I decided to trade my car, not once, not twice but THREE times. They definitely made sure I was happy with my purchase, stayed within my financial limits and worked with me to get a fair deal, and made the whole process very easy. They were all very courteous and patient with me and I would recommend them to anyone buying a car. I would also recommend Chevy as a brand, I was in an accident where my Chevy Equinox got totaled and I didn't even get a scratch ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Tommy Poston was amazing in the process of purchasing my vehicle. He is genuinely helpful and does give any sense of pressure that I have always experienced when going to care dealerships. He took hours out of his day over a three day period to help me get to where I needed to be. Everyone at this location was friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

Smooth no pressure sales by Tommy. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and never had a more enjoyable experience. You cannot go wrong here. I had a very aggressive deal and Tommy guided us through to a great solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

The people at this dealership were excellent! everyone was friendly, the process was as fast as they could make it and I got a great deal, would definitely recommend and I love my chevy spark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

This dealership is top notch! We will not buy another vehicle without Freeland first! They are rock solid. Mr. Davis is very knowledgeable and easy to work with! As was Lindsey top notch all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

MY SALESMAN JACOB WAS A PASSIONATE YOUNG MAN WHO CARED ABOUT US TO THE FULLEST. HIS FULL ATTENTION, ATTITUDE, APPEARANCE AND EAGERNESS TO GIVE US EVERYTHING WE WANTED WAS MUCH APPRECIATED. THIS IS MY FIRST CHEVY VEHICLE THAT I HAVE EVER OWNED. I KNOW THAT MY BUISNESS WITH THE DEALERSHIP WILL BE NOW ON. JACOB WAS AN OUTSTANDING GUY THAT REMINDED ME OF MY MEN IN THE MILITARY. OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS TOP NOTCH, 100% DEDICATED TO US AND ME AND MY WIFE ARE SO THANKFULL FOR THIS. GREAT JOB JACOB AND CHEVY. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Carlos and his manger went above and beyond to make this the best experience in the world!!!! I had my family with me and they took amazing care of them. Not only did I walk away with my dream car, but we felt like we were part of their family!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Tommy P. helped me in October 2014 in which I purchased my 2004 Chevy Venture from Freeland and I paid it off in full in two and half years. And the van has served me well every since. I came in with plans of purchasing another vehicle although purchase was unsuccessful, Tommy P. service was very helpful and I will be back to purchase again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

My experience was great! My salesman was very knowledgeable of the car I wanted. He was able to get it for me from another dealership since my dealership didn't have it in stock. Buying this car was a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Tommy Poston was the salesman that helped us. Very knowledgeable about the car and best deal for us. Stephanie and Cindy were helpful in finding Tommy for us and in the past in the service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

My work schedule is pretty hectic so when I advised Allie that I only had an hour to spend with her while shopping for a new Colorado, experience with other dealerships made me expect her to assume I was just trying to pressure the dealership. Instead, she had everything ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived, answered all of my questions and we hammered out a good deal all in under two hours. There was no pressure from the dealership's side of the table, either. Freeland's folks were top notch to work with and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Jake did an excellent job on helping me find the vehicle that was just right for me and walking me through the buying process! I wasn’t rushed and wasn’t pressured to make a purchase. He ensured all of my questions were answered throughout the whole process and I felt very confident in buying from Freeland. I would definitely go back to Jake and would recommend him to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

Allie was very helpful when we test drove a 2018 Tahoe LT. She was very laid back not intense or pushy at all. Very friendly. When we came back the next day to purchase the Tahoe, she was busy with other customers. She still came over and said something to us. Overall, the dealership and buying experience was very calm and stress free. No high pressure sales tactics at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Best inventory, best price, best employees. A hassle-free and positive experience overall. I had visited multiple dealerships (test driving different types of vehicles) and this was the only one where I felt confident in buying. Alex Primm did exactly what I asked of him (provided pricing options and put me in what I wanted to test drive), checked in on me (without pressure), and facilitated a painless sales process. The entire team was honest and helpful. I felt at home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2018

Very pleased with the friendly approach of asking how they could assist me on getting what ever I needed that day all with a friendly smile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

The staff are very professional PJ Was super nice and very patient showing me different cars. They don’t pressure you into a big decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Walter and Jacob made this the best car buying experience my husband and I can remember having. They were a very knowledgeable and courteous pair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Good experience with the Service Dept. And Cindy Dunning at Freeland Chevrolet. I was kept informed and service was completed in less time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Best price, best trade in value. Even negotiated accessories pricing. I will recommend all of my colleagues to purchase vehicles from Carlos and trade ins with John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

He helped me throughout the whole process. I loved the experience and walked right in and greeted like we was family. I would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Mr Smitherman took great care of us. Work very hard to get us into something we like. Can’t say thank you enough. Keep up the good work. Also, Andre is awesome. Explained the vehicle in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

This is my third purchase from Freeland. Each time they have been helpful and try to make the experience as quick as possible. I would recommend anyone going if they want good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Jake and Walter works with you and you will go home happy with a new car great customer service. Knowledgeable about the car I purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

All staff was very helpful in understanding my specific needs and never once tried to sell me something that I did not need. They were all knowledgeable and it definitely felt like they were working hard to not just earn my business but keep my business after the sale went through. Overall it was a great experience as far as car dealerships go. I had cash in hand and still had to wait 45 mins to give someone my check and fill out paperwork. This will occur in almost any dealership and I guess should be expected. Overall happy with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

I have a new 1500 RAM truck. Going through an automatic car wash the inside of the mirror was disconnected. I thought I would need a new mirror. When I went to the service department and in the process of getting a quote for a new mirror. The service tech asked the manager to look at the mirror. He did and was able to pop in all back in place. He said, I wouldn't get a new mirror, when I asked what I owed, the cost was nothing. Then he came out with a wash rag and cleaned the mirror ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

I really love how they welcome me , I really recommended it to people who want a new car. And I would go next time to get a new car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

John Schmidtz was amazing this was my 2nd purchase at Freeland’s and love the experience l will be back and send friends and family there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Very friendly dealership walked right in and they helped me find the truck I was looking for. They worked with us right up to closing. They have a great stock of vehicles with all the options you are looking for at a great price. I will go back again for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Bought my daughter her first new car! A 2018 Chevy Trax! Thanks John S!! Such an easy experience and have told all my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

MY WIFE AND I PURCHASED A 2018 equinox wasn't sure if the first one we picked was the one we wanted .my sale person CARLOS WANTED TO MAKE SURE WE GOT WHAT WE WANTED AND THERE WAS NO PRESSURE TO PURCHASE. WE TOOK THE THE FIRST PICK HOME AND DECIDED TO SWITCH AND GOT WITH CARLOS AND TOLD HIM WHAT WE WANTED AND IT HAPPEN ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER. THANKS CARLOS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Communication was good with fair pricing. The salesman didn't try to push me into anything, what ever I asked for he wrote it down and took it to the manager no matter what it was. Carlos you the man. I would definitely recommend them and I will be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Traded my 2016 Malibu for an 2018 Colorado thanks ARod !!! Best experience ever !!!! Go see arod if you need a new vehicle great dealership and great people to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Great experience with the salesman and a very good deal on my vehicle purchase. I found the vehicle I wanted online and they had it ready to go for me when I got to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

I bought my very first car here and it was a great experience. I came back to buy a new car and it was great!! Shane was very patient and he went out of his way to make sure my mom and I left satisfied. I would recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review